Banky W Unveils Tracklist To “Songs About U” Playlist Dedicated TO Adesuwa Etomi

EME boss, Banky W has released the tracklist to his playlist titled “Songs About U”.

The R&B singer made this known via his According to his instagram page.

According to Banky, in a twitter post, the songs on the playlist were inspired and written for his fiancee Adesua Etomi.

The playlist features Nonos Amadi, Chidinma & Maleek Berry.

Production credits goes to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, TK, Masterkraft , Maleek Berry & Chris Cubeta.

The release date for the playlist is still unknown.

See the tracklist below:


Hi, My name is Mo-Rayo. You are welcome to my Blog where I dish out daily news ranging from politics, celebrity gist and gossip, health and fashion tips and lots more that you'd get to find out when you stick with me. I'm pretty simple, fun to be with, lover of adventure and other secret thigs like Indian songs. Welcome once again to my World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.