Eberechi Eze Makes Team Of The Year

(This page may contain affiliate links. Read my full disclosure.)

Former Queens Park Rangers forward Eberechi Eze, Brice Samba and Said Benrahma
are the only in the PFA Championship Team of the Year.

Photo: Goal

Eze was named in a three-man midfield that parades Leeds United’s Kalvin Phillips and West Bromwich Albion’s Romaine Sawyers.

The Anglo-Nigerian put up remarkable performances which saw him account for 13 goals and eight assists.
That saw three awards tumbling during QPR’s end-of – season awards for the 22-year-old.
He scooped the Ray Jones Players’ Player of the Year, Junior Hoops Player of the Year, as well as QPR’s Supporters’ Player of the Year.

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: